Skip to content

Back Again

07/26/2012
tags:

My apologies for the lapse in posts of late. I’ve been having some medical problems that have been keeping me from a lot of my extracurricular activities, blogging included.  I’ve been working on some things with artists in the month (has it really been that long?…) gap since the 100th Post Spectacular as well as planning out some more reviews and such. I’m hoping that over the next few days that I can get some things in order and start posting again in August – maybe even sooner. I thank you all for hanging in there and still following my blog despite the lack of updates.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 07/27/2012 12:47 AM

    Hope that you are feeling much better.

Leave a Reply

